About the NSE Conference

Conference organizers:

  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Ahmed Busnaina
    Northeastern University
  • Desiree Plata
    Duke University
  • Peter Vikesland
    Virginia Tech
  • Jason Unrine
    University of Kentucky
  • Tara Sabo-Attwood
    University of Florida
  • Jackie Isaacs
    Northeastern University
  • Hunter Lenihan
    University of California, Santa Barbara

  • Museum of Science in Boston

  • University of Massachusetts, Amherst

  • National Science Foundation

For more information:
NSF NSE Conference website: www.nseresearch.org
National Nanotechnology Initiative website: www.nano.gov
National Science Foundation Nano website: www.nsf.gov/nano