About the NSE Conference

Conference Organizers:
Amy Walker, Washington University in St. Louis,
Vicki Colvin, Rice University,
Mike Roco, National Science Foundation,
Mark Tuominen, University of Massachusetts,
James Yardley, Columbia University,

For more information:
NSF NSE Conference website: www.nseresearch.org
National Nanotechnology Initiative website: www.nano.gov
National Science Foundation Nano website: www.nsf.gov/nano