Grantees Conference: Nanotechnology for Sustainable Society

The Conference is a combination of keynotes, panels, posters, program information sessions, discussions of research trends, and principal investigator meetings with NSF program directors. The following are the main themes:

Academic Organizing Committee:
Dan Herr, University of North Carolina - Greensboro. (Academic conference chair); Co-chairs: Junhong Chen, University of Chicago and Argonne National Laboratory; Omowunmi (Wunmi) Sadik, New Jersey Institute of Technology; Mark Tuominen, University of Massachusetts-Amherst; and Paul Westerhoff, Arizona State University

NSE 2022