About the NSE Conference

Conference organizers:

  • Dan Herr
    UNCG (Academic conference chair)
  • William Wilson
    Harvard University (co-chair)
  • Bethanie Stadler
    University of Minnesota (co-chair)
  • Mark Tuominen
    University of Massachusetts Amherst

NSF organizers:

  • Khershed Cooper
  • Mike Roco

For more information:
NSF NSE Conference website: www.nseresearch.org
National Nanotechnology Initiative website: www.nano.gov
National Science Foundation Nano website: www.nsf.gov/nano