About the NSE Conference

Conference organizers:

  • Dan Herr
    University of North Carolina Greensboro
    Academic conference chair
  • Michael Hochella
    Virginia Tech
  • Robert Westervelt
    Harvard University
    Academic co-chair
  • Tina Brower-Thomas
    Howard University
  • Jim Murday
    University of Southern California
  • Mark Tuominen
    University of Massachusetts Amherst

For more information:
NSF NSE Conference website: www.nseresearch.org
National Nanotechnology Initiative website: www.nano.gov
National Science Foundation Nano website: www.nsf.gov/nano