About the NSE Conference

Conference organizers:

  • Northwestern University
    Academic Chair of Conference

  • National Science Foundation

  • Northwestern University

  • Northwestern University

  • Museum of Science, Boston
  • Karen Wooley
    Texas A&M University
  • Mamadou Diallo
    California Institute of Technology

  • University of Massachusetts, Amherst

  • University of Southern California

For more information:
NSF NSE Conference website: www.nseresearch.org
National Nanotechnology Initiative website: www.nano.gov
National Science Foundation Nano website: www.nsf.gov/nano