About the NSE Conference

Conference organizers:

  • Robert Westervelt
    Harvard University
    Academic Chair of Conference
  • Naomi Brave
    Harvard University
  • Tina Brower-Thomas
    Howard University
  • Susan Daniel
    Cornell University

  • National Science Foundation

  • University of Massachusetts, Amherst

  • University of Southern California

For more information:
NSF NSE Conference website: www.nseresearch.org
National Nanotechnology Initiative website: www.nano.gov
National Science Foundation Nano website: www.nsf.gov/nano